staff filmstrip Jan2015

Garrison Institute Staff


All staff can be reached at our main office number, 845.424.4800.

Paul Blaszak, Groundskeeper/Gardener

Robyn Brentano,Executive Director | Email | Bio

Adam Chodoff, Information Technology Coordinator

Carling Devin, Registrar

Linda Downey, Events Manager

Adi Flesher, Director, Contemplative Teaching and Learning

Henry Garcia, Maintenance

Joan Jewell, Housekeeper

Jeanne Johnson, Deputy Executive Director, HR and Operations

Erin Koch, Events Coordinator

Jane Kolleeny, Retreats and Business Development Director

Sarah KotheFront Office Administrative Assistant

Greg Kowalenko, Facility Manager

John McIlwain, Director, Climate Mind and Behavior

Sam Mowe, Marketing and Communications Manager

Stephen Parks, Maintenance Associate

Diana Calthorpe Rose, Founding President Emerita |Email | Bio

Ada Scanga, Housekeeper

Rosanna Scanga, Housekeeper

Marianne Sherow, Development Assistant

John Sirabella, Marketing and Communications Director

Teri Sivilli, Program Manager, Contemplative-Based Resilience Training Program

John Teagle, Maintenance

Ellen Theg, Events Staff

Isabel Unanue, Program Assistant, Contemplative-Based Resilience Training Program

Stephanie Waters, Bookkeeper

Marc Weiss, Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer


Senior Fellows

Patricia Jennings, Senior Fellow, Contemplative Teaching and Learning Initiative | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Shelley Boris (Fresh Company), Food Service

David Kelly Duncan, Audio-Visual | Email |

Support Us

Your donations make a
vital difference
Donate now