Staff

All staff can be reached via email. For more information on making a donation to the Garrison Institute, please contact development@garrisoninstitute.org.


Senior Staff

Jeanne Johnson, Chief Operations Officer, jeanne@garrisoninstitute.org

Jane Kolleeny, Volunteer Director of Retreats and Business Development, jane@garrisoninstitute.org

Dr. Angel Acosta, Director of the Garrison Institute Fellowship, angel@garrisoninstitute.org 


Staff

Monique Francis, Deputy Director, Operations & Events, monique@garrisoninstitute.org

Liz Greene, Senior Event Planner, Consultant, liz@garrisoninstitute.org 

Henry GarciaMaintenance, henry@garrisoninstitute.org 

Yori Hook, Biodiversity Program Associate, Pathways to Planetary Health, yori@garrisoninstitute.org

Sue Lee, Director for Institutional Advancement, Development and Communications, sue@garrisoninstitute.org

Fruzsina Molnar, Office & Events Coordinator, fruzsina@garrisoninstitute.org

Elisabeth Preisinger, CBR Manager, elisabeth@garrisoninstitute.org

Pema Chodon Lama, Retreats Support

Sonam Topgyal, Retreats Support

Rosanna ScangaHousekeeping, rosanna@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135

John TeagleMaintenance, johnt@garrisoninstitute.org

 


Garrison Institute International Staff

Sander Tideman, Executive Director, sander.tideman@garrisoninstitute-int.org


Consultants 


Shelley Boris
(Fresh Company), Food Service, www.freshcompany.net | 845.424.8204

David Kelly Duncan, Audio-Visual, daudiowizard@aol.com | 914.525.9691

Images by Erin Wik Photography