Staff

All staff can be reached at our main office number, 845.424.4800.


Senior Staff

Marc Weiss, Executive Director
marc@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 114

Jeanne Johnson, Deputy Managing Director, People & Operations
jeanne@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 101

Jane Kolleeny, Retreats and Business Development Director
jane@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 103

Amanda Sherlip, Director of Development, Partnerships & Media
amanda@garrisoninstitute.org | Ext. 109


Staff

Pema Chodon, Housekeeper, pema@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135

Linda CodegaMarketing and Communications Manager, lindac@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 104

Kyra ConnellyFront Office Administrative Assistant, kyra@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 102

Carling Devin, Senior Registrar, carling@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 106

Kate FlanaganDevelopment Assistant, katef@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 134

Monique Francis, Executive Assistant and Associate Registrar, monique@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 108

Henry GarciaMaintenance, henry@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 118

Erin Koch, Senior Event Planner, erin@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 127

Greg Kowalenko, Facility Manager, greg@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 123

Amy Ma, Retreats and Events Manager, amy@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 126

Peter Nixon, Groundskeeper/Gardener, peter@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 117

Stephen ParksMaintenance, stephen@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 118

Ada ScangaHousekeeper, ada@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135

Rosanna ScangaHousekeeper, rosanna@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135

John TeagleMaintenance, johnt@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 118

Ellen Theg, Events Staff, ellen@garrisoninstitute.org | 914.374.9013

Sonam Topgyal, Houseman, sonam@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135


Consultants 


Shelley Boris
(Fresh Company), Food Service, www.freshcompany.net | 845.424.8204

David Kelly Duncan, Audio-Visual, daudiowizard@aol.com | 914.525.9691

Tish Jennings, Senior Fellow, paj9m@eservices.virginia.edu | 434.924.1279

John McIlwain, Advisor, Climate, Mind and Behavior, johnm@garrisoninstitute.org | 917.426.1730