Staff

All staff can be reached at our main office number, 845.424.4800.


Senior Staff

Jeanne Johnson, Chief Operations Officer
jeanne@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 101

Jane Kolleeny, Volunteer Director of Retreats and Business Development
jane@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 103

Dr. Angel Acosta, Director of the Garrison Institute Fellowship
angel@garrisoninstitute.org |

Lina Pasquale, Director of the Contemplative-Based Resilience Project (CBR)
lina@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 109

Osvaldo Principe, Chief Digital Officer
osvaldo@garrisoninstitute.org 


Staff

Tony Cisneros, Pathways to Planetary Health, Program Associate

Kate Flanagan, Associate Director of Development, katef@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 134

Monique Francis, Business Support Manager, monique@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 108

Henry GarciaMaintenance, henry@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 118

Elisabeth Preisinger, CBR Manager, elisabeth@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 113

Rosanna ScangaHousekeeping, rosanna@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135

John TeagleMaintenance, johnt@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 118

 


Garrison Institute International Staff

Sander Tideman, Executive Director, sander.tideman@garrisoninstitute-int.org

Chamutal Afek Eitam, Director of Learning, chamutal.afekeitam@garrisoninstitute-int.org

Jantine Lebbink, Office Manager, office@garrisoninstitute-int.org

 


Consultants 


Shelley Boris
(Fresh Company), Food Service, www.freshcompany.net | 845.424.8204

David Kelly Duncan, Audio-Visual, daudiowizard@aol.com | 914.525.9691

Images by Erin Wik Photography