Staff

All staff can be reached at our main office number, 845.424.4800.


Senior Staff

Jonathan L. Wiesner, Chief Executive Officer
jonathanlwiesner@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 107

Valerie Belanger, Director of Programs
valerie@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 133

Jeanne Johnson, Director of People & Operations
jeanne@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 101

Jane Kolleeny, Director of Retreats and Business Development
jane@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 103


Staff

Ellie Hutchison Cervantes, Programs Intern, ellie@garrisoninstitute.org

Pema Chodon, Housekeeping, pema@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135

Kyra ConnellyFront Office Administrative Assistant, kyra@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 102

Michael Doyle, Marketing & Communications Coordinator, michael@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 104

Kate FlanaganDevelopment Coordinator, katef@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 134

Monique Francis, Executive Assistant and Associate Registrar, monique@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 108

Teresa French, Registrar, teresafrench@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 106

Henry GarciaMaintenance, henry@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 118

Kasang Lama, Housekeeping, kasang@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135

Amy Ma, Retreats and Events Manager, amy@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 126

Peter Nixon, Groundskeeper/Gardener, peter@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 117

Elisabeth Preisinger, Program Associate, elisabeth@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 113

Rosanna ScangaHousekeeping, rosanna@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135

John TeagleMaintenance, johnt@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 118

Sonam Topgyal, Housekeeping, sonam@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135

Erin Wik, Virtual Programs Coordinator, erinW@garrisoninstitute.org


Consultants 


Shelley Boris
(Fresh Company), Food Service, www.freshcompany.net | 845.424.8204

David Kelly Duncan, Audio-Visual, daudiowizard@aol.com | 914.525.9691