Staff

All staff can be reached at our main office number, 845.424.4800.


Senior Staff

Marc Weiss, Managing Director
marc@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 114

Emmett Fitzgerald, Director, CBR Project
emmett@garrisoninstitute.org  | Extension 129

Jeanne Johnson, Deputy Managing Director, People & Operations
jeanne@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 101

Jane Kolleeny, Retreats and Business Development Director
jane@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 103

John Sirabella, Marketing and Communications Director
johns@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 113


Staff

Pema Chodon, Housekeeper, pema@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135

Linda CodegaMarketing and Communications Manager, lindac@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 104

Carling DevinRegistrar, carling@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 106

Linda Downey, Events Manager, linda@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 126

Kate FlanaganFront Office Administrative Assistant, katef@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 102

Monique FrancisExecutive Administrative Assistant, monique@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 108

Henry GarciaMaintenance, henry@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 118

Erin KochEvents Coordinator, erin@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 127

Greg Kowalenko, Facility Manager, greg@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 123

Jennifer Llewellyn, Graphic Designer/Creative Communications Associate, jenniferl@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 136

Stacey Mitchell, Full Charge Bookkeeper, stacey@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 133

Sam Mowe, Editor in Chief, sam@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 110

Peter Nixon, Groundskeeper/Gardener, peter@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 117

Kate Pauly, Development Coordinatorkate@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 134

Stephen ParksMaintenance, stephen@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 118

Ada ScangaHousekeeper, ada@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135

Rosanna ScangaHousekeeper, rosanna@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135

John TeagleMaintenance, johnt@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 118

Ellen Theg, Events Staff, ellen@garrisoninstitute.org | 914.374.9013

Sonam Topgyal, Houseman, sonam@garrisoninstitute.org | Extension 135


Consultants 


Shelley Boris
(Fresh Company), Food Service, www.freshcompany.net | 845.424.8204

David Kelly Duncan, Audio-Visual, daudiowizard@aol.com | 914.525.9691

Tish Jennings, Senior Fellow, paj9m@eservices.virginia.edu | 434.924.1279

John McIlwain, Advisor, Climate Mind and Behavior, johnm@garrisoninstitute.org | 917.426.1730